Loading...
Next Match: Image
Real Madrid in a Pre-Season Friendly.
Sunday 23rd July 2017, KO 22:00 BST.
User avatar
Talking Vulture
Reserve
Reserve
Posts: 316
Joined: 3 years ago

United's Fixtures 2016/17

1 year ago

Premier League fixtures 2016/17

Sat Aug 13 Bournemouth A
Sat Aug 20 Southampton H
Sat Aug 27 Hull City A
Sat Sep 10 Manchester City H
Sat Sep 17 Watford A
Sat Sep 24 Leicester City H
Sat Oct 1 Stoke City H
Sat Oct 15 Liverpool A
Sat Oct 22 Chelsea A
Sat Oct 29 Burnley H
Sat Nov 5 Swansea City A
Sat Nov 19 Arsenal H
Sat Nov 26 West Ham United H
Sat Dec 3 Everton A
Sat Dec 10 Tottenham Hotspur H
Tue Dec 13 Crystal Palace A
Sat Dec 17 West Bromwich Albion A
Mon Dec 26 Sunderland H
Sat Dec 31 Middlesbrough H
Mon Jan 2 West Ham United A
Sat Jan 14 Liverpool H
Sat Jan 21 Stoke City A
Wed Feb 1 Hull City H
Sat Feb 4 Leicester City A
Sat Feb 11 Watford H
Sat Feb 25 Manchester City A
Sat Mar 4 Bournemouth H
Sat Mar 11 Southampton A
Sat Mar 18 Middlesbrough A
Sat Apr 1 West Bromwich Albion H
Tue Apr 4 Everton H
Sat Apr 8 Sunderland A
Sat Apr 15 Chelsea H
Sat Apr 22 Burnley A
Sat Apr 29 Swansea City H
Sat May 6 Arsenal A
Sat May 13 Tottenham Hotspur A
Sun May 21 Crystal Palace H


Obviously a lot of the dates will change due to TV and Europa League commitment. Brutal end to the season



dbecks07
International Player
International Player
Posts: 1569
Joined: 9 years ago

Re: United's Fixtures 2016/17

1 year ago

Jose best have it wrapped up before then
Bring Back Becks Image

User avatar
pinball
International Player
International Player
Posts: 1684
Joined: 9 years ago
Call Me: han

Re: United's Fixtures 2016/17

1 year ago

good to face shitty earlier on when pep is still finding his feet. but the run in is a little tough.

dbecks07
International Player
International Player
Posts: 1569
Joined: 9 years ago

Re: United's Fixtures 2016/17

1 year ago

Win the league at Sunderland and Chelsea can clap the new Champion manager and team onto the field - what a story that would be
Bring Back Becks Image

User avatar
Talking Vulture
Reserve
Reserve
Posts: 316
Joined: 3 years ago

Re: United's Fixtures 2016/17

1 year ago

Win the league at Sunderland and Chelsea can clap the new Champion manager and team onto the field - what a story that would be
it would be highly unlikely that we'll win it with 6 games to spare!

User avatar
ArizonaRed
Supporter
Supporter
Posts: 5325
Joined: 4 years ago
Call Me: Barry

Re: United's Fixtures 2016/17

1 year ago

Clinch the title away at Turf Moor.
I can't believe it. I can't believe it. Football. Bloody hell.

User avatar
TexasRedDevil
Academy Player
Academy Player
Posts: 124
Joined: 1 year ago
Call Me: Josh

Re: United's Fixtures 2016/17

1 year ago

Seems like most of the tougher games are spread out or there's a week of rest between them. Looks good.

daib0
Reserve
Reserve
Posts: 418
Joined: 5 years ago

Re: United's Fixtures 2016/17

7 months ago

Look forward a lot to seeing you in the cup!! And complete with Jaap Stam.
I must get some of your comments for Royals Rendezvous as we get close. As you know, never any wum-ming from our end ...
Inter-Forum Gamesmaster ! from Royals Rendezvous - a specialist and friendly Reading FC fan forum ...

RedSte
Reserve Team Coach
Reserve Team Coach
Posts: 8797
Joined: 9 years ago
Call Me: Ste

Re: United's Fixtures 2016/17

7 months ago

Looking forward to welcoming Jaap back already David. :dance:

I must try to pay a visit to your board again sometime, but I barely have enough time to post on our board these days (N)
My old man said be a City fan...

Nothing significant and lasting will ever come of FFP! - RedSte (2012)

User avatar
Harley Ben
Trainee
Trainee
Posts: 27
Joined: 5 months ago

Re: United's Fixtures 2016/17

2 months ago

4 matches remaining now. We can still qualify for CL at the season end. Liverpool has lost! 2 games difference and 3 points clear ahead of us! We can do it UNITED!

Return to “U-N-I-T-E-D”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dbecks07, Glorio